Sanctus Data Labs for selling company data
Quick answer, updated
Sanctus Data Labs is listed as an AI data company in the new tier. Published payout information: $100K to $3M+ per license. These are the company’s published claims, not verified payouts or an offer. Payout model: one-time license. Minimum size: Sources differ: the FAQ and seller guide say any size; the partner program lists 50+ desk staff and 3+ years of history. Confirm whether these are requirements or preferences. Seller fee: Preparation work and participation in the outcome are covered by a separate engagement letter; rates not published. Agency fees are agreed in writing. Direct purchases also earn Sanctus a resale margin. The partner playbook says the owner pays nothing; confirm costs for the chosen route.
We check the fit and the contract terms with you first, then introduce you if you approve. Free for sellers.
Already have an offer from Sanctus Data Labs? Get it reviewed free.
What stands out in what Sanctus Data Labs publishes
Against the other 50 buyers in the index
- Publishes a whole-company dollar range, which 25 of 51 buyers do.
- Publishes a minimum company size, which 17 of 51 buyers do.
- Publishes a geography, which 16 of 51 buyers do.
- Publishes how it takes in data, which 25 of 51 buyers do.
- Publishes a referral program, which 23 of 51 buyers do.
Every line comes from the sources listed on this page, read on the dates shown. Compare every buyer in one table.
The record
- Type
- AI Data Company
- Tier
- New. Sanctus reports its legal entity as Sanctus Data Labs LLC; the name has not been corroborated by a public source. The domain was registered on October 7, 2026; 12 months of dated public history for this program have not been confirmed. No completed company data deals published for this program.
- Legal entity
- Sanctus Data Labs LLC
- Domain first registered
- 2026-10-07
- Payout model
- One-time license
- Published range
- $100K to $3M+ per license (published by the company, not verified by us)
- Seller fee
- Preparation work and participation in the outcome are covered by a separate engagement letter; rates not published. Agency fees are agreed in writing. Direct purchases also earn Sanctus a resale margin. The partner playbook says the owner pays nothing; confirm costs for the chosen route.
- Minimum size
- Sources differ: the FAQ and seller guide say any size; the partner program lists 50+ desk staff and 3+ years of history. Confirm whether these are requirements or preferences.
- Data types
- Email and internal chat, Files and documents, CRM activity and sales records, Bookings and support tickets, FP&A, Accounting, invoices, bookkeeping and general ledger, Code and pull requests
- Geography
- United States is the stated focus; the partner program requires English. The intake also lists Canada, the UK, the EU, Australia/NZ and Other, without confirming eligibility.
- Ingestion
- API or other approved methods
- End buyers named
- Not published
- Referral program
- Published partner agreement: 6% of the gross purchase price Sanctus pays the referred seller, earned after the seller receives cleared funds and payable within 30 days, with the applicable tax form on file. First registration protects a company for 90 days, provided it is not already in the pipeline. Treatment of agency transactions is not specified.
- Notes
- Buys company datasets for onward licensing to AI companies and can also act as the seller's agent, with the route chosen together. After an NDA and engagement letter, Sanctus requests logins or admin invitations and handles export, staging and inventory inside the seller's environment. Data leaves only after a signed deal. The seller retains ownership but typically grants exclusivity over the delivered batch for an agreed period. Direct-purchase payment follows the contract; agency buyers are described as usually paying 15 to 60 days after accepting delivery. The partner program also considers closed companies with retained records. No numerical size minimum is used in the estimator while eligibility sources conflict. The published payout range is a company claim, not verified transactions. In a reply on October 28, 2026, Sanctus supplied its legal name and requested data types, including FP&A. The legal name and FP&A category have not been corroborated by a public source.
- Last checked
Is Sanctus Data Labs legitimate? What we can and cannot verify
We do not collect reviews and we have not verified any payout. What we can check is what Sanctus Data Labs publishes about itself and whether a named company with a dated public record stands behind the program. As of Oct 28, 2026:
- Company behind it
- Sanctus Data Labs LLC
- Tier and why
- New. Sanctus reports its legal entity as Sanctus Data Labs LLC; the name has not been corroborated by a public source. The domain was registered on October 7, 2026; 12 months of dated public history for this program have not been confirmed. No completed company data deals published for this program.
- Public record
- 8 source quotes from 8 pages on sanctusdatalabs.com and rdap.verisign.com, accessed Oct 28, 2026.
- Publishes
- Payout figures, a payout model, what it charges the seller, a minimum company size, how it takes in data, a geography, the data types it wants and a referral program.
- Does not publish
- Who ends up with the data.
- Completed deals
- None published for this program.
Public sources appear below. Any information supplied directly by the company is attributed in the record above.
Sources
- 1.
“A license pays $100K to $3M+. ... We aggregate records from many businesses, clean and de-identify them”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 2.
“Any industry, any size. ... for a fee agreed in writing. ... 15 to 60 days after they accept delivery.”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 3.
“We work inside your accounts and your infrastructure. ... Only after signing does the data move ... for an agreed exclusivity window. ... Accounting”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 4.
“In the first, we act as the principal buyer of your dataset. ... We are based in Arizona and work with businesses across the US.”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 5.
“Established companies with years of email, files, chat, CRM and accounting history on the same systems. Any industry.”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 6.
“6% of the gross purchase price Sanctus pays a business you referred directly for its data; ... 90 days from submission ... 30 days”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 7.
“United States ... Canada ... United Kingdom ... European Union ... Australia / NZ ... Other”
Company source (link withheld: company identity not independently corroborated). Accessed .
- 8.
sanctusdatalabs.com was registered on .
View domain registration record Accessed .
Show source data
{"eventAction":"registration","eventDate":"2026-10-07T01:36:46Z"}
Questions sellers ask about Sanctus Data Labs
Is Sanctus Data Labs legit for selling company data?
Sanctus Data Labs is in the new tier, which means we could not yet confirm both a named legal entity and 12 months of dated public history for this program. Our check: Sanctus reports its legal entity as Sanctus Data Labs LLC; the name has not been corroborated by a public source. The domain was registered on October 7, 2026; 12 months of dated public history for this program have not been confirmed. No completed company data deals published for this program. The company behind it is named as Sanctus Data Labs LLC. We have not verified any payout, so read its figures as the company’s own claims, not as offers. Every figure on this page links to the page it came from.
How much does Sanctus Data Labs pay for company data?
Published payout information: $100K to $3M+ per license. These are the company’s published claims, not verified payouts or an offer. Payout model: one-time license. Seller fee: Preparation work and participation in the outcome are covered by a separate engagement letter; rates not published. Agency fees are agreed in writing. Direct purchases also earn Sanctus a resale margin. The partner playbook says the owner pays nothing; confirm costs for the chosen route. Compare it with the other 50 buyers on the index.
What does Sanctus Data Labs require from a company?
Minimum size, in its words: Sources differ: the FAQ and seller guide say any size; the partner program lists 50+ desk staff and 3+ years of history. Confirm whether these are requirements or preferences. Geography: United States is the stated focus; the partner program requires English. The intake also lists Canada, the UK, the EU, Australia/NZ and Other, without confirming eligibility. Data it names: Email and internal chat, Files and documents, CRM activity and sales records, Bookings and support tickets, FP&A, Accounting, invoices, bookkeeping and general ledger, Code and pull requests. It takes in data through APIs or other approved methods.
Does Sanctus Data Labs pay referral fees?
Yes. Published partner agreement: 6% of the gross purchase price Sanctus pays the referred seller, earned after the seller receives cleared funds and payable within 30 days, with the applicable tax form on file. First registration protects a company for 90 days, provided it is not already in the pipeline. Treatment of agency transactions is not specified. A site that recommends Sanctus Data Labs may be paid under that program. Before any introduction we tell you whether Sanctus Data Labs pays us.
Are there Sanctus Data Labs reviews?
We do not collect or publish reviews, and Sanctus Data Labs publishes no completed deal from this program. What we can check is what Sanctus Data Labs publishes and whether a named company stands behind it, which is the section above. If you have an offer from Sanctus Data Labs, send it for a free review and we compare it with what Sanctus Data Labs publishes and with the other 50 buyers in the index.
Is this your company? See how to correct this row, add a reply or set up referral terms.
What is your company’s data worth?
Answer a few questions about the company. We reply with an estimated range, the buyers that fit and the contract terms to watch. Free for sellers, and we never ask for data, credentials or exports.